WE Pray joins ladies around the globe together at a common time for joint prayer. WE pray with prisoners, missionaries, and like-minded women of faith each day at 11 AM or 11 PM EST.

Each day WE has a different prayer focus. Monday we pray for Personal Consecration; Tuesdays for family; Wednesdays, the local church; Thursday we pray for our petitions & requests; Fridays for ALJC leadership & departments; Saturdays for world missions; and Sundays for the ministry & worship.

United States
11:00 am

Papua New Guinea | 1 AM
Rick and Suzanne Barnett

Taiwan, ROC | 11 PM
Gary and Sandra Edmonds

India | 8:30 PM
Paul and Beverly Moorefield
Lowell and Mala Snow

Philippines | 11:00 pm
Mark and Debra Naimy

Brazil | 12 noon
Daniel and Edneia Barber

Chile | 11 am
Felix and Maria Fuentes

Mexico | 10 am
Shirley Hickman

Cuba | 11 am
Armando Roca

Argentina | 12 noon
Charles and Eva Fandale

Baltic Nations | 6 pm
Jordan and Linsay Stumbo

Bulgaria | 6 pm
Kenneth and Vanya Covey

Germany | 5 pm
Horst and Sharon Krauss

Ireland | 4 pm
Scott and Pamela Strawn

Norway | 5 pm
Sam and Betty Speer

Poland | 5 pm
Tony and Rhonda Adams

Russia | 7 pm
Mark and Wanda Stumbo

Lebanon | 6 pm
Toufic Azar & family

Uganda | 6:00 pm

Nigeria | 4:00 pm

Zambia | 5:00 pm

Haiti | 11:00 am

Venezuela | 10:30 am

Start typing and press Enter to search